Contact

EFFERVESCENCE

80 Avenue Marceau

75008 PARIS - FRANCE

TEL : +33 [0]1 44 09 89 48

FAX : +33 [0]1 47 23 78 50

CEO

Simone Halberstadt Harari

sharari@effervescencegroupe.com

VP-DEVELOPMENT & PRODUCTION

Laurent Robert Thibierge

lthibierge@effervescencegroupe.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

sales@effervescenceprod.com

FORMATS DEVELOPMENT & AQUISITIONS

Cyril Pennec - Timothée Mohr - David Merceron

cpennec@effervescenceprod.com tmohr@effervescenceprod.com dmerceron@effervescenceprod.com developpement@effervescenceprod.com

BANKIZZ

bankizz@bankizz.com

GAMESHOWS EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Philippe Dourche

pdourche@effervescenceprod.com

GAMESHOWS PRODUCTION COORDINATION

Sophie Le Coadou

slecoadou@effervescenceprod.com

FICTION

Tatiana Maksimenko

tmaksimenko@effervescenceprod.com

WEB CONTENT

LEGAL

Joséphine Deuil

jdeuil@effervescenceprod.com

FINANCE & BUSINESS AFFAIRS

Emmanuelle Le Roy Poncet

eleroyponcet@effervescencegroupe.com